History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Copy
Sir Doozealot Podcast - I DONT WANNA GO HOME!!!
October 08, 2012 02:57 PM PDT
itunes pic

Hello How you been.

Here is a festie podcast for you from some of the amazing acts we have played with this summer

We have

Gaz Brookfield
Ferocious Dog
Boot Hill All Stars
Muddy Summer and the DFW
Cosmo
Deferred Sucess

www.idontwannagohome.com

Thingamagig Speacil
July 19, 2012 05:13 AM PDT
itunes pic

Thingamagig is a brilliant Festival held at the back of the White Hart pub in Billericay Essex... Opposite the police station

on the 21th July 2012
Its not much to get in probally a fiver

here's a little bit of music from the bands playing

Cheers for listening

Doozer

More info on the festie

http://www.facebook.com/ThingamaGigMusicFestival

Sir Doozealot Podcast - Season 3 Episode 4
January 05, 2012 09:30 AM PST
itunes pic

Rosie Eade - Tiddy Mun - http://rosieeade.co.uk/
Ms Something Else and Doozer - Ignition - http://soundcloud.com/muddysummers/ignition
Cosmo - These Chain wont hold me - http://soundcloud.com/cosmoinnit/sets/album/
Boot Hill Allstars - Catch Me - http://soundcloud.com/bedbox/the-boot-hill-all-stars-catch

Ash Victim - Fade Away - http://ashvictim.blogspot.com/
Pocket Billards - http://www.pocketbilliards.co.uk/
the Big - Chain pub - http://www.moonskaworld.com/artists/thebig.shtml
New Town Kings - Take over me - http://www.myspace.com/newtownkings
New Groove Formation - Who Made the Rules -http://www.newgrooveformation.com/
Ten Tigers - Tiger who came to Tea - http://www.myspace.com/tentigers -
Toska Wilde - Undeserving Poor Studio - http://www.myspace.com/toskawilde
Doozer - Leave your ambition at the door (christmas toys) http://soundcloud.com/doozermcdooze/christmas-toys

Thanks for listening

Sir Doozealot Podcast - Season 3 Episode 3
December 13, 2011 11:40 AM PST
itunes pic

Sir Doozealot podcast season 3 ep3

Please y'self skiffle band - the coo coo bird - http://www.pleaseyself.co.uk/
Kate Denny - William and the boat - http://katedenny.com/
The Hunchbacks - My car is so cool -http://www.myspace.com/thehunchbacks
The Rejects - Viva Basvagas - http://www.myspace.com/therejectsrule
Rosie Eade - Cinderella Sticks The Knife In - http://rosieeade.co.uk/
Fashoda Crisis - 100 Years of Cake - http://fashodacrisis.com/
Ed Ache - Daylight Robbery - http://i.c.h.bod-net.co.uk/edache/index.html
Chas Palmer Williams -now you've got the midlands maddest man - http://chas.bandcamp.com/
The Rev P Dread and Ms Something-Else - Bag Full of Holes -http://soundcloud.com/muddysummers
the Ramjets - Better Times - http://www.myspace.com/theramjetsband
Phillious Williams -Sweet Debris - http://www.myspace.com/philliouswilliams
Hungry Dog Brand - Down at the Disco - http://www.myspace.com/hungrydogbrand
Doozer McDooze - dont do much with what you do - http://soundcloud.com/doozermcdooze
The Beatroots - Blown Away - http://thebeatroots.com

thanks for listening smiley

Please subcribe

Sir Doozealot Podcast - Season 3 Episode 2
Explicit
December 06, 2011 11:31 AM PST
itunes pic

Season 3 Ep 2
this week we have

The Beatroots - Compensation Culture Vulture - www.thebeatroots.co.uk
New Groove Formation - Christmas Eve - http://www.facebook.com/ngfchristmas?ref=ts

2 Sick Monkeys - Bullshitter - www.2sickmonkeys.co.uk
Pogo Stick Drive By - Fuck you (die alone) - http://www.purevolume.com/pogostickdrivebyengland

The Rev P Dread and Ms Something-Else - No April Fools - http://soundcloud.com/muddysummers

Public Speech - Benefits - www.publicspeech.co.uk

Ash Victim - We Are All Obscene - ashvictim.blogspot.com

Chip Shop Charlie - Jane - http://www.facebook.com/groups/138922779469834/

Three She's - Hail away Joe - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNWd-yglp0w

Pyrates - Diamonds - www.pyrates.co.uk

Mick Denny - I been Good - http://www.mickysings.co.uk/

Fancy Dress Party - Wolf at the door - www.myspace.com/thefancydressparty

Suck My Deformity - Euphori - www.myspace.com/SuckMyDeformitymusic

Thanks muchly

Sir Doozealot Podcast - EP 1 - Season 3
November 29, 2011 10:04 AM PST
itunes pic

Sir Doozealot - Season 3 Ep 1

Bemis - Not enough to know - www.myspace.com/bemisuk
Please Y'self Skiffle band - Stress - www.myspace.com/pleaseyselfskiffleband
Pocket Billiards - Belfast Town - www.pocketbillards.com
New Groove Formation - turkish delight - www.newgrooveformation.com
Micky Denny- Wrong thing - http://www.bighandcreative.co.uk/mickysings/ndex.html
Rapunzel Map - Feather - www.myspace.com/RapunzelMap
Ed Ache - I Hate my job and i wanna get saked - http://i.c.h.bod-net.co.uk/edache/index.html
Perkie -just for a while - http://www.myspace.com/perkiekicksthings
Skip Rat - Class Rot - www.myspace.com/skiprat
Mummy Say's Im Special - stalking your sister on facebook -http://mummysaysimspecial.com/
Grotty Skett - Theory, My love - http://www.facebook.com/pages/GROTTY-SKET-IS-FUKCING-AWESOME/295675112810
Two Man Ting - Move Fast - www.twomanting.com
Autram Andy - US Intelligence - can some one please tell me
Doog - Bites - www.doog.bandcamp.com

Thanks

smiley

Doozer